<u>16TH FOUNDATION DAY AWARDS 2024</u>

FACULTY TEACHING EXCELLENCE AWARDS

Name of the Faculty	Department
Dr. Chandrasekhar Murapaka	Materials Science &
	Metallurgical Eng.
Dr. Saurav Khuttiya Deori	Design
Dr. Nithyanandan Kanagaraj	Physics
Dr. Aravind Kumar Rengan	Biomedical Engineering
Dr. Shelaka Gupata	Chemical Engineering
Prof. Subramaniam K V L	Civil Engineering
Dr. Anil Agarwal	Civil Engineering
Dr. Narendra Kurra	Chemistry
Dr. Gunjan Mehta	Biotechnology
Prof. Prem Pal	Physics

FACULTY RESEARCH EXCELLENCE AWARDS

1. <u>Category: Above 40 Years</u>

Name of the Faculty	Department
Dr Falguni Pati	Biomedical Engineering
Prof. C Krishna Mohan	Computer Science and Engineering
Prof. Sai Santosh Kumar Raavi	Physics

2. Category: Below 40 Years

Name of the Faculty	Department
Dr. Avinash Eranki	Biomedical Engineering
Dr. Sandipan Ray	Bio Technology
Dr Arabinda Haldar	Physics